Education Department Staff

Dr Fiona Crowe
Head of Department
T:   +353 (0)71 9195556 (ext. 556)
E:   fcrowe@stangelas.nuigalway.ie 


Dr Maria Campbell
Lecturer (Education)
T:   +353 (0)71 9195560 (ext.560)
E:   mcampbell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Ann Marie Casserly
Lecturer (Special Education)
T:   +353 (0)71 9195567 (ext. 567)  
E:   acasserly@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Mairéad Conneely
Léachtóir
T:   +353 (0)71 9195573  (ext. 573)
E:   mconneely@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Dr Francis Cousins
Lecturer (Religious Education)
E:    fcousins@stangelas.nuigalway.ie  

Orla Cullen
Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9195551 (ext.551)
E:   ocullen@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Sinéad Dolan

Access Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 9195575 (ext. 575)
E:   sidolan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Katie Dunne

Lecturer (Religious Education)
E:   kdunne@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Maxine Gilmartin
Special Educational Needs Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 9195552 (ext. 552)
E:   mgilmartin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Deirdre Harvey

Lecturer (Education)
T:   +353 71 9195558 (ext. 558)
E:   dharvey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Mary Kearns
Senior Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9195550 (ext. 550)
E:   mkearns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Louise Lehane

Lecturer (Education) / Microteaching Co-ordinator
T:   +353 (0)71 9195561 (ext. 561)
E:   llehane@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Máire Love

Lecturer (Special Education and Education) / SNA Course Co-ordinator
E:   mlove@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Conal Mac Seáin

Léachtóir (Gaeilge)
T:   +353 (0)71 9195574 (ext. 574)
E:   cmacseain@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dolores Mc Donagh

Director, Centre for Special Educational Needs, Diversity and Inclusion
T:   +353 (0)71 9195566 (ext. 566)
E:   dmcdonagh@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Tara McGowan

Lecturer (Special Education)
E:   tmcgowan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Kathryn McSweeney
Lecturer (Education)
T:   +353 (0)71 9135671
E:   kmcsweeney@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Kate Mohan

Lecturer (Education)
T:   +353 (0)71 9195576 (ext. 576)
E:   kmohan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Richard Morrissey

Lecturer (Special Education)
E:   rmorrissey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Róisín Ní Mhulláin

Léachtóir (Gaeilge)
T:   +353 (0)71 9195573 (ext. 573)
E:   rnimhullain@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

 
Anna Ni Choirbin
Léachtóir (Gaeilge)
E:   anichoirbin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr John O'Callaghan
Lecturer (History)
T:   +353 (0)71 
E:   jocallaghan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Ailbhe O'Halloran

Lecturer (Special Education)
Co-ordinator Certificate in SEN for SNAs
Co-ordinator of Education Module Access Programme
T:   +353 (0)71 9195572 (ext. 572)
E:   aohalloran@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Mary Shanahan

Director of Religious Education
T:   +353 (0)71 9195571 (ext. 571)
E:   mshanahan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Dr Bairbre Tiernan

Lecturer (Special Education)
T:   +353 (0)71 9195569 (ext. 569)
E:   btiernan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

 
Philip White
Access Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 9195575 (ext. 575)
E:   pwhite@stangelas.nuigalway.ie