Please select from one of the following

General Enquiries / Deliveries / Directions to the College

Alison Gilbride
Main College Reception
T:   +353 (0)71 9143580
E:   agilbride@stangelas.nuigalway.ie 

Postal Address:   
St. Angela's College
Clogherevagh
Lough Gill
Co Sligo
F91 C634
Ireland

College Prospectus / School Talk / Campus Visit / Open Day

Seán Kelly
Marketing and Communications / Student Recruitment
T:   +353 (0)71 9195512
E:   skelly@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Accommodation / Transport to and from the College

Úna Roberts
Student Services Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 9195514 (ext. 514)
E:   uroberts@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Undergraduate Admissions

Sinéad O'Doherty
Admissions Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 
E:   sodoherty@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Postgraduate Admissions / Course Applications

Education Department (inc. Special Education):

Orla Cullen
Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9195551 
E:   ocullen@stangelas.nuigalway.ie  

Maxine Gilmartin                                                                                                                        
Special Educational Needs Officer                                           
T:   +353 (0)71 9195552                                                           
E:   mgilmartin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Mary Kearns
Senior Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9195550 
E:   mkearns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Department of Nursing, Health Sciences and Disability Studies:

Kelly Baker
Postgraduate Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9135612
E:   kbaker@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Dawn McGuinn
Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9135613
E:   dmcguinn@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Home Economics Department:

Niamh Finnegan
Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9135650
E:   nfinnegan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Course Fees

Please see our Student Fees Information page

Exam Transcripts

Download our Transcript Request Form (email version) 
Please email: exams@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Conferring / Graduation dates

Current information HERE
Please email: admin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Marketing/Communications

Seán Kelly
Marketing and Communications / Student Recruitment
T:   +353 (0)71 9195512 
E:   skelly@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Conference Enquiries

Please contact our Finance Manager finance@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Education Department (inc. Special Education):

Maxine Gilmartin                                                                                                                        
Special Educational Needs Officer                                           
T:   +353 (0)71 9195552                                                           
E:   mgilmartin@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Mary Kearns
Senior Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9195550 
E:   mkearns@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Home Economics Department:

Niamh Finnegan
Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9135650
E:   nfinnegan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Department of Nursing, Health Sciences and Disability Studies:

Kelly Baker
Postgraduate Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9135612
E:   kbaker@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Dawn McGuinn
Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9135613
E:   dmcguinn@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Susan O'Connor
Administrator
T:   +353 (0)71 9135613
E:   soconnor@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

General Enquiries

Main College Reception
T:   +353 (0)71 9143580
E:   agilbride@stangelas.nuigalway.ie 

Finance and Fees

Please email: finance@stangelas.nuigalway.ie      fees@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Registration Office

Please email: reghelp@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Examinations Officer

Please email: exams@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Student Services Officer

Úna Roberts
Student Services Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 9195514 
E:   uroberts@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Disability Support Services

Vivienne Ryan
Disability Support Services
T:   +353 71 9195515 
E:   vryan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie  disability@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

International Office

Rónán Haughey
International Office Manager
T:   +353 71 9135623 
M:   +353 (0)86 0324238
E:   rhaughey@stangelas.nuigalway.ie  international@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Library

Nick O'Sullivan
Librarian
T:   +353 (0)71 9195590
E:   nosullivan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Human Resources

Michael Henry
Human Resource Manager
T:   +353 (0)71 9195505 
E:   mhenry@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Anne Gilmurray
Human Resources Officer
E:   agilmurray@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Access Office

Sinéad Dolan
Access Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 9195575 
E:   sidolan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Philip White
Access Officer
T:   +353 (0)71 9195575
E:   pwhite@stangelas.nuigalway.ie